Meet our Faculty, Administrators and Staff!

Our staff is driven by a common goal: to create a great school!
Their commitment to develop in each student the necessary skills to acquire and apply knowledge is relentless because our teachers strongly believe that a great education comes from great teachers. Send an email to the teacher by clicking on the icon below their picture.

Departments

  1. Administration
  2. English Department
  3. History Department
  4. Mathematics Department
  5. Science Department
  6. World Languages Department
  7. Special Education Department
  8. Student Support Services
  9. Administrative Support

Administration

Ms. Kirsten Larson
Principal
klarson@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Paul Parris
Assistant Principal
pparris@marblehillschool.org

Ms. Wanda Dingman
Assistant Principal
wdingman@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

English Department

Mr. Patrick Bernal
10-12th Grade ESL, Journalism
pbernal@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Jenna Goman
English
JIshkanian@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Wanda Dingman
9th Grade English
wdingman@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Steve Cuttler
9th Grade English, AP English
scuttler@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Yasmin Soto
English
nysoto@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Mary-Helen Hughes
College English, 9th Grade ESL
mhughes@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Sherry Lewkowicz
US Literature, AP Literature
slewkowicz@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Back to Top


History Department

Ms. Rachel Allen
Humanities
rallen@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Karen McMurdo
Humanities
kmcmurdo@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Christopher Benson
US History, AP US History
cbenson@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Janice Vazquez
Humanities
jvazquez@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Rebecca Kind-Slater
Government, Economics
rslater@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Mary-Helen Hughes
Humanities
mhughes@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Paul Parris
US History
pparris@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Sabreen Nzekio
Humanities
snzikio@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Back to Top


Mathematics Department

Mr. Louis Rossi
Algebra, Trigonometry
lrossi@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Jeanette Cruzado
Algebra
jcruzado@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Jason Garofalo
Geometry
jgarofalo@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Nicholas Pesola
Geometry
npesola@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Scott Wahl
Geometry, Algebra
swahl@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Sarah Peterson
Algebra
speterson@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Back to Top


Science Department

Ms. Oanh Lo
Chemistry, World Health
olo@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. David Meek
AP Biology
dmeek1@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Olivia Ramirez
Environmental Science
oramirez@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. J. J. O'Connell
Physics, and AP Physics
joconell@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Back to Top


World Languages Department

Ms. Roberta Young
Japanese
ryoung@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Damaris Nuñez
Italian
dnunez@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Karen McMurdo
Chinese
kmcmurdo@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Luz Jacobson
AP Spanish
ljacobson@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Back to Top


Special Education Department

Mr. Marco Barreto
Special Education
mbarreto@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Michael Boyle
Special Education
mboyle@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Adam Levine
Special Education
alevine@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Back to Top


Student Support Services

Ms. Wendy Garcia
Guidance Counselor
wgarcia@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Lucia Jackson
Guidance Counselor
ljackson@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Nilufar Kamal
Para Professional
nkamal@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Josefina Contin
Para Professional
jcontin@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Ohi Chowdury
Para Professional
ochowdury@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Back to Top


Administrative Support

Ms. Angie Velez
School Secretary
avelez@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Wanda Ramos
School Secretary
wramos@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Margarita Pol
Attendance Coordinator
mpol@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Milagros Mercado
Administrative Support
mmercado@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Ms. Lissette Reyes
Parent Coordinator
ireyes@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Mr. Alvaro Gonzalez
Technology Coordinator
agonzalez@marblehillschool.org
Click to send email

Back to Top